Search

Christopher Beha Phones & Addresses

  • Brooklyn, NY
  • 110 Thompson St, Manhattan, NY 10012 (212) 625-8915
  • 50 E 91St St #1, New York, NY 10128 (212) 427-7459
  • Astoria, NY
  • Princeton, NJ
  • 50 E 91St St #1FL, New York, NY 10128 (212) 427-7459

Publications

Amazon

Arts & Entertainments: A Novel

Arts & Entertainments: A Novel

View page

Christopher Beha delivers a cutting send-up of our cultural obsession with celebrity—a deliciously witty, and ultimately tender, novel about the absurdity of fame and the complexity of love sure to appeal to fans of Maria Semple and Jess Walter.A sharp-edged satire with heart, Arts & Entertainments ...

Author

Christopher Beha

Binding

Paperback

Pages

288

Publisher

Ecco

Publication Date

2014-07-01

ISBN #

006232246X

EAN Code

9780062322463

ISBN #

1

What Happened To Sophie Wilder

What Happened to Sophie Wilder

View page

A heartfelt exploration of faith and love and friendship, What Happened To Sophie Wilder is a beautiful, absorbing work about the redemptive power of storytelling: a literary love story. Charlie Blakeman has just published his first novel, to almost no acclaim. He's living on New York's Washington S...

Author

Christopher R. Beha

Binding

Paperback

Pages

253

Publisher

Tin House Books

Publication Date

2012-05-29

ISBN #

1935639315

EAN Code

9781935639312

ISBN #

2

The Writer's Notebook Ii: Craft Essays From Tin House

The Writer's Notebook II: Craft Essays from Tin House

View page

The Writer's Notebook II offers aspiring authors sixteen insightful essays about the craft of writing by Tin House authors and summer workshop faculty members, including Aimee Bender, Steve Almond, Maggie Nelson, Karen Russell, Benjamin Percy, and others. The Writer's Notebook II continues in the tr...

Author

Christopher Beha

Binding

Paperback

Pages

272

Publisher

Tin House Books

Publication Date

2012-10-23

ISBN #

1935639463

EAN Code

9781935639466

ISBN #

4

The Ecco Anthology Of Contemporary American Short Fiction

The Ecco Anthology of Contemporary American Short Fiction

View page

A definitive collection of the very best short stories by contemporary American mastersEdited by Joyce Carol Oates, "the living master of the short story" (Buffalo News), and Christopher R. Beha, this volume provides an important overview of the contemporary short story and a selection of the very b...

Binding

Paperback

Pages

784

Publisher

Harper Perennial

Publication Date

2008-10-14

ISBN #

0061661589

EAN Code

9780061661587

ISBN #

6

By Christopher Beha Arts & Entertainments: A Novel [Paperback]

By Christopher Beha Arts & Entertainments: A Novel [Paperback]

View page
Binding

Paperback

Publisher

Ecco

Publication Date

2014-06-16

ISBN #

7

[(The Writer's Notebook Ii: Craft Essays From Tin House)] [Author: Christopher Beha] Published On (November, 2012)

[(The Writer's Notebook II: Craft Essays from Tin House)] [Author: Christopher Beha] published on (November, 2012)

View page
Author

Christopher Beha

Binding

Paperback

Publisher

Tin House Books

Publication Date

2012-11-13

ISBN #

9

The Writer's Notebook Ii: Craft Essays From Tin House By Christopher Beha (October 23,2012)

The Writer's Notebook II: Craft Essays from Tin House by Christopher Beha (October 23,2012)

View page
Author

Christopher Beha

Binding

Paperback

Publisher

Tin House Books (October 23,2012)

Publication Date

1602

ISBN #

10

Christopher R Beha from Brooklyn, NY, age ~41 Get Report